Username:   Password:     Passwort vergessen?
Neueste Alben
Strange Attractor  -  Alphaville
Cara Mia  -  Andy Borg
As The Stages Burn! (Live at Wacken 2016)  -  Arch Enemy
Golden Days  -  Brian May & Kerry Ellis
Das Blut so laut  -  City
inFinite  -  Deep Purple
Binge & Purgatory  -  Deez Nuts
Silent Light  -  Dominic Miller
Bonnie & Clyde  -  Fantasy
Pure Comedy  -  Father John Misty
The Far Field  -  Future Islands
Schön ist die Welt  -  Jay Alexander & Adrian Werum & Orchester der Kulturen
Emotionen  -  Joel Brandenstein
The Search for Everything  -  John Mayer
Mahler: Das Lied von der Erde  -  Jonas Kaufmann
Same Sun Same Moon  -  little hurricane
Zurückgeliebt  -  Matthias Steiner
Keiner Kämpft Für Mehr (Deluxe Edition)  -  Max Prosa
Let Me Fly  -  Mike + The Mechanics
12 Punkte  -  Nicole
Flowers In The Dirt 2017  -  Paul McCartney
PTX Vol. IV - Classics  -  Pentatonix
und weida?  -  SEILER UND SPEER
Tequila Suicide  -  Sinner
My Song  -  Sophie Zelmani
Memories..Do Not Open  -  The Chainsmokers
Pures Leben  -  Thomas Anders
Schall und Rausch  -  Toxpack
Made in Germany  -  Truck Stop
Irgendwas gegen die Stille  -  Wincent Weiss
Best of 2007-2017  -  Wirtz
Mermaid Blues  -  Y'akoto
1 Peace Is the Mission
2 Free The Universe
3 Guns Don't Kill People... Lazers Do
Top Songs von "Major La..."
1 Major Lazer
2 Major Lazer
3 Major Lazer
4 Major Lazer
5 Major Lazer
6 Major Lazer
7 Major Lazer
8 Major Lazer
9 Major Lazer
10 Major Lazer
11 Major Lazer
12 Major Lazer
13 Major Lazer
14 Major Lazer
15 Major Lazer
16 Major Lazer
17 Major Lazer
18 Major Lazer
19 Major Lazer
20 Major Lazer
Major Lazer
Major Lazer is a collaborative musical project from DJ/Producers Diplo and Switch.

Major Lazer is a fictional cartoon character,[1] who (according to press releases) fought as a Jamaican commando who lost his arm in a secret zombie war in 1984.[2] He fights vampires and various monsters, parties hard, and has a rocket-powered hoverboard.

Made up of DJs Diplo and Switch, the duo's first album, Guns Don't Kill People...Lazers Do was released on June 16, 2009 on Downtown Records. It was recorded in Jamaica at Tuff Gong Studios. Vocalists such as Santigold, Vybz Cartel, Ward 21, Busy Signal, Nina Sky, Amanda Blank, Mr. Vegas, Turbulence, Mapei, T.O.K, Prince Zimboo, Leftside and others contribute guest vocals to the album, as well as additional production from Afro Jack and Crookers. [3] This is the first release to come out of the label partnership between Downtown Records and Diplo's label Mad Decent. [4]

Major Lazer is currently on a US tour.[5] The album's first single was "Hold the Line" and "Zumbie" has a music video that features comedian Andy Milonakis.[6] The video for their 2009 single "Pon De Floor" was directed by Eric Wareheim of the comedy team Tim and Eric.[7]

Switch has left the collaborative effort due to "creative differences" as claimed by Diplo. He departed in late 2011 and was replaced with DJs/Producers Jillionaire and Walshy Fire.

In 2012 Major Lazer began a partnership with Snoop Dogg to begin work on his reggae project under the new alter ego Snoop Lion.
A second album, Free The Universe, is scheduled to be released on 19. February 2013. It will feature artists such as Ezra Koenig, Bruno Mars, Wyclef, Shaggy, Tyga, Flux Pavilion, Dev, and Wynter Gordon. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.