Username:   Password:     Passwort vergessen?
20 Neueste Alben
M  -  Mathea
Solitude In Madness  -  Vader
V  -  Havok
Echt Schlager - Die grosse Fete - Volume I  -  Die Grubertaler
Silje Nergaard  -  Silje Nergaard
Heavy Rain  -  Chakuza
Concrete Cowboys  -  Tom Hengst & Kwam.E
Kompass zur Sonne  -  In Extremo
Nico Santos  -  Nico Santos
Sign Of The Times  -  Axel Rudi Pell
Rübezahls Rückkehr  -  Witt
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 - Triple Concerto  -  Anne-Sophie Mutter & Orchestra
Petals For Armor  -  Hayley Williams
Motherhood  -  Klaus Doldinger's Passport
Cerecloth  -  Naglfar
Black House  -  Secrets of the Moon
Straight Songs Of Sorrow  -  Mark Lanegan
Kollaps  -  The Hirsch Effekt
Good Intentions  -  Nav
VersuS  -  Vitaa
1 Art of No State
2 Stateless
Top Songs von "Stateless"
1 Stateless
2 Stateless
3 Stateless
4 Stateless
5 Stateless
6 Stateless
7 Stateless
8 Stateless
9 Stateless
10 Stateless
11 Stateless
12 Stateless
13 Stateless
14 Stateless
15 Stateless
16 Stateless
17 Stateless
18 Stateless
19 Stateless
20 Stateless
Stateless are one of Leeds' most exciting bands, currently on course to explode all over the music world.

The band fuses a conventional band set-up of vocals (Chris James), bass (Justin Percival) and drums (David Levin) with the electronic mesh of turntables (Kidkanevil) and live programming (Rod).

For their self-titled debut album they worked with producer Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian), who passed on some tracks to the mighty DJ Shadow. Immediately a fan, Shadow enlisted Chris to co write and sing on two songs on his new album The Outsider.

Stateless are no strangers to the stage. Live highlights have included supporting Kosheen on their UK tour, playing the New Bands stage at V Festival, the Lovebox Weekender, Homelands festival and a massive UK tour supporting DJ Shadow. As a live act, Stateless provide something different and special, as numerous glowing live reviews have attested to. Singer Chris James also joined DJ Shadow on his monstrous worldwide 2006 tour. Chris James (vocals, keyboards, guitars)

Kidkanevil (turntables, sampling, programming)

Justin Percival (bass, vocals)

David Levin (drums)

Rod Buchanan Dunlop (FX, programming, keyboards) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.